Oyo News

Oyo State Government Agencies

In Oyo State, we believe in a system of effective delegation and efficiency. This is why we have different agencies to address different needs. Here are all the agencies presently in Oyo State. Click on any of them for more info.


Board for Technical & Vocational Education (BOTAVED)

Broadcasting Corporation of Oyo State (BCOS)

Oyo State Investment and Public Private Partnership Agency

Bureau of Public Procurement

Local Government Staff Pension Board (LGPB)

Oyo State Agency for Adult & Non-Formal Education

Oyo State Agency for the Control of Aids (OYSACA)

Oyo State Agency for Youth Development (AYD)

Oyo State Agricultural Credit Corporation (ACCOS)

Oyo State Agribusiness Development Agency (OYSADA)

Oyo State Bureau of Statistics

Oyo State Community and Social Development Agency (CSDA)

Oyo State Council for Arts & Culture

Oyo State Diasporans

Oyo State Education Trust Fund

Oyo State Emergency Management Agency

Oyo State Fire Service

Oyo State Government Printing Press

Oyo State Health Insurance Agency

Oyo State Hospitals Management Board (OYSHMB)

Oyo State House Of Assembly Service Commission

Oyo State Housing Corporation

Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission (OYSIEC)

Oyo State Library Board

Oyo State Local Government Service Commission

Oyo State Tourism Board

Oyo State Pension Board

Oyo State Rural Electrification Board (OYSREB)

Oyo State Public Corporation Commission

Oyo State Public Workfare

Oyo State Road Traffic Management Authority (OYRTMA)

Oyo State Solid Waste Management Agency

Oyo State Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Agency

Oyo State Scholarship Board

Oyo State Signage and Advertisement Agency

Pacesetter Micro-Finance Institution

Oyo State Sports Council (OYSSC)

Oyo State Teaching Service Commission (TESCOM)

Oyo State Universal Basic Education Board

Simeon Adebo Staff Development Centre (SASDC)

Pilgrims Welfare Board (Christian Wing)

Pilgrims Welfare Board (Muslim Wing)

Shooting Stars Sports Club

Water Corporation of Oyo State (WCOS)

Solid Minerals Development Agency

State Operation Coordinating Unit

Sustainable Development Goals Unit

Oyo State College Of Health Science And Technology

Oyo State College Of Nursing And Midwifery

Oyo State Judicial Service Commission

Oyo State Cocoa Development Unit

Oyo State Gaming Board

Oyo State Road Maintenance Agency

Oyo State Infrastructure Management and Control Agency

Oyo State Security Trust Fund

Oyo State Primary Health Care Board