Oyo News

Oyo State Government Departments

Government comprises several departments that help the smooth administration and running of the affairs of the state. You can learn more about the various departments in the state. See below for more details

Oyo State Internal Revenue Service

Civil Service Commission (CSC)

Office of the Accountant-General

Office of the Auditor-General for Local Governments

Office of the Auditor-General for State

Office of the Head of Service

Office of the State Surveyor-General

Management Information Centre

slot gacor